accessibility help | a-z site map

DIARY DATES

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Here are the important dates for this current term:

Summer Term 2017
Mon 24 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
Thu 4 May Voting Day - School closed to pupils
Mon 8 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
Thu 25 May Break up for Half Term
Fri 26 May Inset Day - School closed to pupils
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Mon 5 June School Re-opens
Thu 8 June Class Photographs
Fri 16 June Year 3 to Birmingham Museum
Mon 19 June Year 6 Residential (to Friday)
Thu 22 June Book Fair Arrives
Mon 26 June Year 3/5 Bikeability (to Thursday)
Mon 26 June Pre-Nursery Parents, 6.00pm
Tue 27 June Pre-School Parents, 6.00pm
Mon 3 July Arts Week begins
Thu 6 July Year 6 Transition Day to Thorns
Fri 7 July End of Year Reports
Wed 12 July Parents' Evening, 3.15 to 5.30pm
Fri 14 July Nursery and Reception Sports Day
Fri 14 July Year 6 Transition Road Safety
Mon 17 July Years 1 and 2 Sports Day
Wed 19 July Years 3 and 4 Sports Day
Wed 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Performance
Thu 20 July Years 5 and 6 Sports Day
Fri 21 July Years 6 Leavers' Assembly, 9.15am
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 24 July (Inset Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 25 July (Inset Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 4 September Start of Term - School opens
23 to 27 October Half Term
Wed 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2018
Tue 2 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.